David Acklam
Flandrau Science Center
Planetary Science Institute
Project ASTRO
Tucson Amateur Astronomy Assoc.

Al Anzaldua
President, Tucson L-5 Society

Georgia Armstrong
Society of Women Engineers
Raytheon Missile Systems

Dr. Bruce Bayly
Physics Factory
University of Arizona

Jennifer Sue Bond
Senior Advisor for International Affairs at the Council on Competitiveness

Joe Catalano
Volunteer, Flandrau Science Center
University of Arizona

Chuck Dugan
Education and Public Outreach
NOAO-Kitt Peak

Debbie Gubernick
Agents of STEAM
Tucson STEM Community

Dr. Larry Lebofsky
STEM Education Outreach Volunteer

Dr. Gloria McMillan
Writing Adjunct Faculty
Pima Community College Northwest Campus

Dr. Gary Mechler
Astronomy Faculty
Pima Community College West Campus

Dr. Denise Meeks
Science Department Chair, Retired
Astronomy & Physics Faculty
Pima Community College Northwest Campus

Maria Schuchardt
Data Manager, Space Imagery Center
Lunar & Planetary Laboratory
University of Arizona

Mina Stafford
Curator of Education
Pima Air and Space Museum

Dr. Connie Walker
Senior Science Education Specialist
National Optical Astronomy Observatory