Students Minoring in Planetary Science

Lastname, Firstname Career Major(s) Minor(s) E-mail
Abbate, Ash Undergraduate
Geosciences
Planetary Sciences
abbate@arizona.edu
Baird, Mitchell Undergraduate
Geosciences
Planetary Sciences
mbaird18@arizona.edu
Broeren, Theodore Graduate
Applied Mathematics
Planetary Sciences
broeren@lpl.arizona.edu
Bucey, Ben Undergraduate
Astronomy
Planetary Sciences
bbucey@arizona.edu
Cantin, Chad Undergraduate
Engineering
Planetary Sciences, Astrobiology
chadcantin@arizona.edu
Cassell, William Graduate
Atmospheric Sciences
Planetary Sciences
cassell@arizona.edu
Castro, Daniel Graduate
Physics
Planetary Sciences
jdcastrocisneros@arizona.edu
Graham, Severance Undergraduate
Geosciences
Planetary Sciences, Astronomy
sevgraham77@arizona.edu
Hale, Cymbeline Undergraduate
Aerospace Engineering/Japanese
Planetary Sciences
linlou9000@arizona.edu
Hansen, Korbin Undergraduate
Aerospace Engineering
Planetary Sciences, Physics
korbinhansen@arizona.edu
Jesina, Ellen Undergraduate
Astronomy
Planetary Sciences, Physics
ellenjesina@arizona.edu
Kropatsch, Mackenna Undergraduate
Aerospace Engineering
Planetary Sciences
mkropatsch@arizona.edu
Larson, Linae Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology, Planetary Sciences
llars@arizona.edu
Matheson, Iggy Graduate
Aerospace Engineering
Planetary Sciences
ianmatheson@arizona.edu
Matlock, Travis Undergraduate
Astronomy
Planetary Sciences, Music
travismatlock@arizona.edu
McKenna, Meghan Undergraduate
Geosciences
Planetary Sciences
mckenna03@arizona.edu
Mo, Hannah Undergraduate
Geosciences
Planetary Sciences
hmo@arizona.edu
Ridenhour, Kaycee Undergraduate
Astronomy
Planetary Sciences
kayceer@arizona.edu
Roy, Arkadeep Graduate
Geosciences
Planetary Sciences
arkadeeproy@arizona.edu
Shankarappa, Niranjana Graduate
Physics
Planetary Sciences
niru@lpl.arizona.edu
Spurling, Reed Undergraduate
Aerospace Engineering
Planetary Sciences
reedcspurling@arizona.edu
Tatsch, Angela Undergraduate
Geosciences
Planetary Sciences
angelatatsch@arizona.edu
Tennyson, Abigail Undergraduate
Astronomy
Planetary Sciences
abigailtennyson@arizona.edu
Willis-Reddick, Maia Undergraduate
Geosciences
Planetary Sciences
mwillisreddick@arizona.edu