LPL phonebook

Contact Information

1629 E University Blvd. Tucson, AZ  85721-0092
Main office: 520-621-6963

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z
Lastname, Firstname Office(s) Phone E-mail Title
Lagnado, Matan
he/him
Kuiper 426 mlagnado@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee
Lane, Lynn Kuiper 343 520-621-6966 lanel@arizona.edu Department Administrator
Lane-Gaxiola, Sarah Kuiper 339 520-626-5677 slane@u.arizona.edu Program Coordinator, Senior
Langbert, Chaucer
they/them
Kuiper 201 chaucer@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Larsen, Jeffrey Kuiper 223 520-621-2902 jlarsen@lpl.arizona.edu Technical Expert, Spacewatch
Larson, Linae Kuiper 450 llars@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor, Undergraduate PTYS Minor, Undergraduate Student Employee
Larson, Steve Kuiper 521 520-621-4973 slarson@lpl.arizona.edu Research Scientist/Senior Staff Scientist
Lauretta, Dante Kuiper 536 520-621-9692 lauretta@arizona.edu Director, Arizona Astrobiology Center, Principal Investigator, OSIRIS-REx, Regents Professor
Lawrie, Brett lawrie@lpl.arizona.edu Research Engineering Instrument Maker
Lebofsky, Larry lebofsky@lpl.arizona.edu Senior Research Scientist (Retired)
Ledford, Scott sledford@arizona.edu Graduate Astrobiology Minor
Lee, Derek Kuiper 508 derek19lee@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee, OSIRIS-REx
Lee, Juwon Kuiper 212 juwonlee@arizona.edu Student employee
Lehnert, Kerstin kerstinlehnert@arizona.edu DCC Research Associate (Lauretta)
Leibacher, John Kuiper 235B 520-243-3687 jleibacher@arizona.edu DCC Visiting Research Scholar (Giacalone)
Leis, Richard Sonett 209 520-626-6561 rleis@lpl.arizona.edu Staff Technician, Senior, HiRISE
Lejoly, Cassandra
She/Her/Hers
Kuiper 213 520-621-2824 lejoly@lpl.arizona.edu Research Scientist/Observer, Spacewatch
Leonard, Gregory Kuiper 509J 520-621-6899 gleonard@lpl.arizona.edu Research Specialist, Senior, Catalina Sky Survey
Lersch, Rebecca Kuiper 243/245 520-621-2692 rlersch@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee
Lewis, John jsl@u.arizona.edu Professor Emeritus
Li, Yanan Kuiper 11 yananli@arizona.edu FIB-SEM User
Li, Jessica Kuiper 220/222 520-621-3595 jessicali@arizona.edu Lab User, ASPERA
Lockwood, Samantha slockwood2@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Long, Feng Kuiper 425 520-626-0367 fenglong@lpl.arizona.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate, Sagan Fellow
Lucas, Pierre Kuiper 11 pierre@arizona.edu FIB-SEM User