LPL phonebook

Contact Information

1629 E University Blvd. Tucson, AZ  85721-0092
Main office: 520-621-6963

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z
Lastname, Firstname Office(s) Phone E-mail Title
Maciel, Ricardo Kuiper 332 maciel@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Mack, John Kuiper 11 jtmack@arizona.edu FIB-SEM User
Madej, Calista cnmadej0724@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Madiraju, Aditya adityamadiraju@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Malhotra, Renu Kuiper 515 520-626-5899, 520-615-7544 malhotra@arizona.edu Louise Foucar Marshall Science Research Professor, Regents Professor
Manepalli, Nandini nandini@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Manga, Venkateswara Rao Kuiper 509C 520-626-7042 manga@arizona.edu Assistant Research Professor (MSE)
Marley, Mark S.
he/him/his
Kuiper 323 520-621-8623 marley@lpl.arizona.edu Director, Department Head, Professor
Martin, McKinley mckinleymartin@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Martinez, Berenice
she/her
Kuiper 415 520-621-4676 bgmartinez13@arizona.edu Administrative Assistant
Martinez Castillo, Jasmine Kuiper 220/222 520-621-3595 martinezcastillo@arizona.edu Lab User, ASPERA
Martinović, Mihailo Kuiper 413 520-626-9810 mmartin@lpl.arizona.edu Researcher/Scientist
Marusiak, Angela
she/her
Kuiper 401 520-626-5507 amarusiak@arizona.edu Assistant Research Professor
Mastaler, Ronald Kuiper 223 520-626-6988 mastaler@lpl.arizona.edu Observer, Spacewatch
Matheson, Iggy ianmatheson@arizona.edu Graduate PTYS Minor
Matsuyama, Isamu Kuiper 527A 520-621-4002 isa@lpl.arizona.edu Professor
McArthur, Guy Sonett 102H 520-626-0765 guym@arizona.edu Data Applications Developer, HiRISE
McBride, Vrinda Kuiper 243 mcbride6@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor, Undergraduate Student Employee
McEwen, Alfred Sonett 204 520-621-4573 mcewen@lpl.arizona.edu Regents Professor
McFadden, Kiana Kuiper 322 520-626-6160 kiana@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
McKenna, Meghan mckenna03@arizona.edu Undergraduate PTYS Minor
McKenna, Thea Kuiper 351 theamckenna@arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Mcmahon, Thomas Kuiper 220/222 520-621-3595 tjmso@arizona.edu Lab User, ASPERA
McMillan, Robert (Bob) Kuiper 225 520-621-6968 bob@lpl.arizona.edu Research Professor (Retired)
Media/Outreach, LPL Kuiper 317 520-621-2828
Medina, Fabian Kuiper 11 famianjmedina@arizona.edu FIB-SEM User
Melikyan, Robert Kuiper 320 520-626-5876 melikyan@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Melso, Nicole Kuiper 220/222 520-621-3595 nmelso@arizona.edu Lab User, ASPERA
Meyer, Steve Sonett 160 520-621-4303 asmeyer@lpl.arizona.edu Mechanical Engineer, HiRISE
Meyer, Cole
he/him
Kuiper 351 cmmeyer@arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Mills, Mackenzie Kuiper 316 520-626-6066 mackenziemills@arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Miranda, Miren
they/he
Kuiper 243 mvmiranda@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee
Mo, Hannah hmo@arizona.edu Undergraduate PTYS Minor
Montano, Megan Kuiper 429 mmontano13@arizona.edu Research Technician, OSIRIS-APEX
Moradi, Ashraf Kuiper 423B amoradi@lpl.arizona.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Moran, Sarah E.
she, her, hers
Kuiper 425 520-626-0367 semoran@lpl.arizona.edu Director's Postdoctoral Fellow
Moruzzi, Samantha Kuiper 320 520-626-5479 smoruzzi@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Muralidharan, Krishna Mines 125E 520-626-8997 krishna@arizona.edu Professor
Myers, Samuel
he/him
Kuiper 334 520-621-1632 sammyers@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student