We would like to thank all those who have donated to LPL in 2017 and 2018. Thanks to everyone for helping LPL accomplish things we would not be able to without you. 

Individual Donors

David Acklam
Dan Cavanagh
David Choi
Barbara Gray
Dave and Lori Iaconis
Miachael Kaiserman
Xenia King
Norm Komar
Alfred McEwen
Laura McGill
Bob & Gloria McMillan
Jamie Molaro
Kelly Kolb Nolan
Jani Radebaugh
Timothy Reckart
Justin Rennilson
Michelle Rouch
Timothy Swindle
Eric Tilenius