2014 Galileo Circle Scholarships

Congratulations to LPL's 2014 Galileo Circle Scholarship recipients: Patricio Becerra, Ali Bramson, Melissa Dykhuis, Tiffany Kataria, James Keane, Cecilia Leung, and Kelly Miller. Galileo Circle Scholarships are awarded to the University of Arizona's finest science students and represent the tremendous breadth of research interests in the College of Science.


Subscribe to RSS - spring