The University of Arizona

LPL: The Newsletter
Graduate Student News

Newsletter home

2009 Galileo Circle Scholarship Awards

The following PTYS/LPL graduate students were recipients of 2009 College of Science Galileo Circle Scholarships. Students are nominated by faculty and selected by a departmental award committee. These awards are given for outstanding scholarship. Congratulations and kudos to each of the recipients!

David Choi
Colin Dundas
Eric Greenfield (Physics)
Brian Jackson
David Minton
Priyanka Sharma
Katherine Volk
John Weirich

Department News
Faculty Updates
Grad Student News
Alumni Updates
LPL in the News