Acknowledgements for 2022

We would like to thank all those who have donated to LPL in 2022. Thanks to everyone for supporting research, education, and outreach at LPL.

Individual Donors

Corporate and Foundation Donors

Edward Beshore
Gordan Bjoraker
Richard Bruns
Daniel Cavanaugh
David Choi
Laura Dugie
Katherine Gall
William Hubbard
Guy Jette
Michael Kaiserman
Colin Leach
Robert McMillan
Michelle Rouch
Timothy Swindle