Acknowledgements for 2023

We would like to thank all those who have donated to LPL in 2023. Thanks to everyone for supporting research, education, and outreach at LPL.

Individual Donors

Corporate and Foundation Donors

Thomas Arden
Edward C. Beshore and Amy L. Phillips
Catherine Duncan Folkers and Thomas W. Folkers
Laura L. Dugie and Col. Valentine J. Dugie
William B. Hubbard and Jean N. Hubbard
Chrysantha Kapuranis
Alexander Langoussis
Ann M. Lapidus and Martin Lapidus
Colin Leach
Gloria L. McMillan and Robert S. McMillan
Dr. Kelly K. Nolan and Mr. Brian Nolan
Jani Radebaugh
Timothy D. Swindle and Kerry Swindle
Eric W. Tilenius
Arizona Senior Academy
Brinson Foundation
Cameca Instruments, Inc.
Indigo Information Services
Lockheed Martin
Northrop Grumman Corporation
Observatoire Astronomique de Strasbourg
Southwest Research Institute
Space Dynamics Lab