Astrobiology Minors

Lastname, Firstname Career Major(s) Minor(s) Year Completed E-mail
Antonic, Aleksandar Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology, Biology
aantonic@arizona.edu
Bernal, Jacob Graduate
Chemistry
Astrobiology
2021
jjbernal1@arizona.edu
Brooks, Morgan Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology, Chemistry
morganbrooks@arizona.edu
Cantin, Chad Undergraduate
Engineering
Planetary Sciences, Astrobiology
chadcantin@arizona.edu
Carter, Vincent Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology, Physics
carter111@arizona.edu
Corba, Kami Undergraduate
Biology
Astrobiology
kcorba22@arizona.edu
Cornish, Eleanor Undergraduate
Astronomy, Physics
Astrobiology
eleanorcornish@arizona.edu
Cox, Olivia Undergraduate
Planetary Geosciences
Astrobiology
oliviacox@arizona.edu
De La Torre, Mateo Undergraduate
Planetary Geosciences & Aerospace Engineering
Astrobiology, Mathematics
mddelatorre@arizona.edu
De Silva, Parami Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology, Physics
paramidesilva@arizona.edu
Dull, Andrew Undergraduate
Biochemistry
Astrobiology
adull227@arizona.edu
Elalaoui-Pinedo, Dora Undergraduate
Planetary Geosciences
Astrobiology
delisaeap@arizona.edu
Elmore, Nate Undergraduate
Biology
Astrobiology
ncelmore@arizona.edu
Fleisher, Noah Undergraduate
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Astrobiology
nzfleisher@arizona.edu
Gutierrez, Isabel Undergraduate
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Astrobiology
isabelgutierrez@arizona.edu
Himes, Ciara Undergraduate
Molecular and Cellular Biology
Astrobiology
ciarahimes20@arizona.edu
Inlow, Victoria Undergraduate
Molecular and Cellular Biology
Astrobiology
vinlow@arizona.edu
Jester, Samantha Undergraduate
Biology
Astrobiology
samanthajester@arizona.edu
Jung, Joseph Undergraduate
Chemistry
Astrobiology
josephjung@arizona.edu
Kircher, Jalyn Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology
jalynkircher@arizona.edu
Klawender, Veronica Undergraduate
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Astrobiology, Astronomy
vklawender@arizona.edu
Klingele, Justin Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology, Arabic
jklingele@arizona.edu
Kmiec, Dylan Undergraduate
Biochemistry
Astrobiology
dkmiec@arizona.edu
Kubendran Sumathi, Mruthyunjay Graduate
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Astrobiology
mruthyunjay@arizona.edu
Kupersmith, Alexandra Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology
akupersmith@arizona.edu
Larson, Linae Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology, Planetary Sciences
llars@arizona.edu
Lockwood, Samantha Undergraduate
Engineering
Astrobiology
slockwood2@arizona.edu
Madej, Calista Undergraduate
Molecular and Cellular Biology
Astrobiology
cnmadej0724@arizona.edu
Madiraju, Aditya Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology
adityamadiraju@arizona.edu
Manepalli, Nandini Undergraduate
Molecular and Cellular Biology/Political Science
Astrobiology
nandini@arizona.edu
Martin, McKinley Undergraduate
Microbiology and Astronomy
Astrobiology
mckinleymartin@arizona.edu
McBride, Vrinda Undergraduate
Biochemistry
Astrobiology
mcbride6@arizona.edu
Nielsen, Sarah Undergraduate
Biology; Biochemistry
Astrobiology, Planetary Sciences
sarahn2@arizona.edu
Olup, Sophia Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology
solup@arizona.edu
Rajeev, Srishti Undergraduate
Molecular and Cellular Biology
Astrobiology
srajeev@arizona.edu
Ralph, Imani Undergraduate
Biochemistry
Astrobiology
iralph@arizona.edu
Ramirez, Gisselle Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology
gmramirez@arizona.edu
Shea, Peter Undergraduate
Astronomy, Physics
Astrobiology
peter1603@arizona.edu
Sreenivasan, Aruna Undergraduate
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Astrobiology
aruna@arizona.edu
Valentine, Chase Undergraduate
Biochemistry
Astrobiology, Japanese Language
cmvalentine@arizona.edu
Vatsa, Abhinav Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astrobiology
abhinavvatsa@arizona.edu
Wehbi, Sawsan Graduate
Genetics
Astrobiology
sawsanwehbi@arizona.edu
Wheeler, Andrew Graduate
Genetics
Astrobiology
awheeler2@arizona.edu
Wilson, Garret Undergraduate
Molecular and Cellular Biology
Astrobiology
wsg@arizona.edu
Windt, Mayah Undergraduate
Astronomy
Astronomy
Astrobiology
mayahwindt@arizona.edu
Zaviziena, Laura Undergraduate
Physics
Astrobiology
nzaviziena@arizona.edu