LPL phonebook

Contact Information

1629 E University Blvd. Tucson, AZ  85721-0092
Main office: 520-621-6963

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lastname, Firstname Office(s) Phone E-mail Title
Camacho, Edith Kuiper 427 520-621-7803 edith@arizona.edu Administrative Associate
Campbell, Tanner Kuiper 243 520-621-2692 tcampb@arizona.edu Graduate Student, Other
Cantillo, David Kuiper 338 520-621-6960 davidcantillo@arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Cantin, Chad Kuiper 349 520-621-8556 chadcantin@arizona.edu Space Grant Intern, Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor, Undergraduate PTYS Minor
Carr, Brett
he/him/his
Kuiper 442 bbcarr@arizona.edu Researcher/Scientist
Carter, Vincent carter111@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Carter, Lynn
she/her
Kuiper 533A 520-626-1993 lmcarter@arizona.edu Associate Professor, University Distinguished Scholar
Carvajal, Vivian
she/her
Kuiper 509J 520-621-6899 vcarvajal@arizona.edu Survey Operations Specialist, Catalina Sky Survey
Cassell, William cassell@arizona.edu Graduate PTYS Minor
Castro, Daniel jdcastrocisneros@arizona.edu Graduate PTYS Minor
Champagne, Elizabeth
She/Her/Hers
Kuiper 349 520-621-8556 echampagne@arizona.edu Space Grant Intern
Chandra, Rishi Kuiper 338 520-626-6509 rchandra@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Chang, Yao-Jen (Jerry) Kuiper 19A 520-621-2974 ychang1@arizona.edu Research Scientist/Assistant Staff Scientist, TEM and SEM Lab Manager
Chaves, Laura
she/her/hers
Kuiper 509M lchaves@lpl.arizona.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Chen, Pao-Kang Kuiper 19A 520-621-2974 pkc745@arizona.edu FIB-SEM User
Choi, Heejoo Kuiper 220/222 520-621-3595 heejoochoi@arizona.edu Lab User, ASPERA
Chojnacki, Matthew chojan1@lpl.arizona.edu DCC Associate Research (McEwen)
Christoffersen, Michael mchristo@lpl.arizona.edu Research Technologist
Chung, Haeun Kuiper 220/222 520-621-3595 haeunchung@arizona.edu Lab User, ASPERA
Coe, Michelle
she/her
Kuiper 349 520-621-8556 macoe@lpl.arizona.edu Program Manager, Arizona Space Grant Consortium
Connolly, Harold chondrule@haroldconnolly.com DCC Visiting Research Scientist (Lauretta)
Cook, Claire
she/her
Kuiper 332 520-621-1611 clairec@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Cooper, Avery
they/them
Sonett ac13@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee, HiRISE
Corba, Kami kcorba22@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Corliss, Jason Kuiper 229 520-621-6956 corliss@lpl.arizona.edu Research Scientist/Senior Staff Scientist
Cornish, Eleanor eleanorcornish@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Cox, Olivia oliviacox@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Crossley, Samuel
he/him
Kuiper 249 520-621-8259 crossley@arizona.edu Researcher/Scientist