LPL phonebook

Contact Information

1629 E University Blvd. Tucson, AZ  85721-0092
Main office: 520-621-6963

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lastname, Firstname Office(s) Phone E-mail Title
Papendick, Singleton Sonett 218 520-626-6715 styost@lpl.arizona.edu Science Operations Engineer, HiRISE
Pascucci, Ilaria Kuiper 532 520-626-5373 pascucci@lpl.arizona.edu Professor
Pearson, Neil Kuiper 243/245 520-626-5610 neilcarlpearson@arizona.edu DCC Lab Manager (Reddy)
Pedroza, Francisco Kuiper 339 520-621-6967 ffpedroza@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee
Peek, Grace gracepeek@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Pelletier, Jon Gould-Simpson 360 520-621-2126 jdpellet@arizona.edu Professor
Perry, Jason Sonett 119H 520-621-2498 perry@lpl.arizona.edu Staff Technician, HiRISE
Petersen, Eric petersen@lpl.arizona.edu Research Professional
Phillips, Michael Kuiper 450 520-626-1242 phillipsm@arizona.edu Researcher/Scientist
Phipps, Ryland
he/him/his
Kuiper 243/245 520-621-2692 rylandphipps@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee
Plassmann, Joe Sonett 205 520-621-6946 joep@arizona.edu Computing Systems Manager, PIRL/HiRISE
Polit, Anjani
she/her
Drake 104R 520-626-1138 polita@lpl.arizona.edu Mission Implementation Systems Engineer, OSIRIS-REx
Prince, Beau
he/him
Kuiper 318 520-626-5464 beauprince@arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Puzzoni, Eleonora Kuiper 409A 520-621-4799 epuzzoni@lpl.arizona.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate