LPL phonebook

Contact Information

1629 E University Blvd. Tucson, AZ  85721-0092
Main office: 520-621-6963

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lastname, Firstname Office(s) Phone E-mail Title
Garcia, Elijah Kuiper 220 520-621-3595 ceg24@lpl.arizona.edu Laboratory Coordinator
Garcia, Rose Kuiper 429D roseg@orex.lpl.arizona.edu R&D Engineer Scientist, OSIRIS-REx
Gardner, Andrew
he/him/él
Offsite 520-626-5496 asg@lpl.arizona.edu Systems Programmer, Principal
Giacalone, Joe Kuiper 411 520-626-8365 giacalon@lpl.arizona.edu Professor
Giampapa, Mark 520-621-2288 mgiampapa@as.arizona.edu DCC Visiting Research Scholar (Giacalone)
Gibbs, Alex Kuiper 511 520-621-6899 agibbs@lpl.arizona.edu Principal Engineer, Catalina Sky Survey
Glavin, Daniel dglavin@arizona.edu DCC Visiting Research Scientist (Lauretta)
Golish, Dathon
he/him
Kuiper 429E, Drake 104J 520-626-6749 dgolish@orex.lpl.arizona.edu Mission Instrument and Observation Scientist
Goodwin, Alfred Sonett 161 520-626-5368 alfredgoodwin@arizona.edu Manager, GUSTO Quality Assurance
Gosiak, Rori
she/her
Kuiper 353 520-621-6943 rng2@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee, Teaching Teams
Gosse, Branden Sonett 207 520-626-0759 bmgosse@arizona.edu Research Technician
Gowman, Gabriel Kuiper 351 520-626-6597 gowmang@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Grauer, Albert Kuiper 501B 520-621-4497 agrauer@lpl.arizona.edu Technical Expert, Catalina Sky Survey
Grav, Tommy tgrav@arizona.edu Research Scientist/Senior Staff Scientist
Green, Maddox Drake 100 520-626-1970 maddoxgreen@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee, OSIRIS-REx
Greenberg, Richard greenberg@lpl.arizona.edu Professor Emeritus
Griffith, Caitlin Kuiper 525 520-621-6243 griffith@lpl.arizona.edu Professor Emeritus
Grijalva, Cathy Marie Kuiper 323 520-621-4954 cathyg@lpl.arizona.edu Building Manager, Kuiper Space Sciences, Executive Assistant
Gröller, Hannes Kuiper 509J 520-621-6899 hgr@lpl.arizona.edu Research Scientist/Assistant Staff Scientist
Guerra De Lima, Eneida Kuiper 347 520-621-5462 eneida@arizona.edu IT Architecture Manager
Guerrieri, Mary Kuiper 317 520-621-2828 mary@lpl.arizona.edu Manager, Academic Affairs
Gulick, Virginia
she/her
Kuiper 542 520-626-2712 vgulick@lpl.arizona.edu Research Professor
Gutierrez, Isabel isabelgutierrez@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor