LPL phonebook

Contact Information

1629 E University Blvd. Tucson, AZ  85721-0092
Main office: 520-621-6963

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lastname, Firstname Office(s) Phone E-mail Title
Fay, Don Kuiper 511 520-621-7210 dfay@lpl.arizona.edu Systems Administrator, Catalina Sky Survey
Fazekas, Jacqueline Kuiper 509J 520-621-6899 jfazekas@lpl.arizona.edu Research Technologist, Catalina Sky Survey
Fennema, Audrie Sonett 213 520-626-0756 audrie@lpl.arizona.edu Engineer, Satellite Payload Operations, HiRISE
Fennema, Gregory Sonett 102A 520-626-5435 fennema@arizona.edu Research Technician
Ferro, Tony Drake 107F, Kuiper 528 520-626-1977, 520-626-5541 tferro@lpl.arizona.edu System Administrator, OSIRIS-REx/SPOC
Figueroa, Kari Kuiper 339 520-626-9007 karis@lpl.arizona.edu Accountant, Senior
Fine, Kenny Sonett 106 520-621-8284 kfine@lpl.arizona.edu Senior Systems Administrator, PIRL/HiRISE
Fink, Uwe Sonett 102D 520-621-2736, 520-795-0155 uwefink@lpl.arizona.edu Professor Emeritus
Fitzgibbon, Michael Kuiper 523B 520-626-1789 mikef@orex.lpl.arizona.edu Software Engineer, Lead Calibration & Validation, OSIRIS-REx
Fleisher, Noah nzfleisher@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Foka, Sosthene Kuiper 534 520-626-5490 sfoka@arizona.edu Database Administrator, OSIRIS-REx
Foote, Searra
she/her
Kuiper 316 520-626-6145 sfoote@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Fraschetti, Federico ffrasche@lpl.arizona.edu DCC Research Scientist (Giacalone)
Fulford, Ruby Kuiper 351 520-626-8238 rfulford@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Fuls, Carson Kuiper 501A 520-621-3800 carson@lpl.arizona.edu Director, Catalina Sky Survey, PTYS Graduate Student