LPL phonebook

Contact Information

1629 E University Blvd. Tucson, AZ  85721-0092
Main office: 520-621-6963

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lastname, Firstname Office(s) Phone E-mail Title
Saltzman, Tisha Sonett 163 520-621-2065 saltzmat@arizona.edu Manager, Business-Finance, GUSTO, Manager, Business-Finance, NEO Surveyor
Salvador, Arnaud
he/him/his
Kuiper 239 520-621-2127 asalva@lpl.arizona.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sanchez, Juan Kuiper 243 520-621-2692 juansanchez1@arizona.edu Visiting Scientist
Sandel, Bill Sonett 145 520-621-4073 sandel@arizona.edu Senior Research Scientist (Retired)
Schaller, Christian Sonett 102E 520-626-0767 schaller@lpl.arizona.edu Spacecraft Operations Software Engineer, HiRISE
Scheidt, Stephen scheidt@lpl.arizona.edu DCC Associate Staff Scientist (Hamilton)
Schools, Joseph Kuiper 424 520-626-3806 jschools@arizona.edu Researcher/Scientist
Schuchardt, Maria mariams@lpl.arizona.edu Multimedia Specialist
Schwartz, Stephen srs@lpl.arizona.edu DCC Associate Staff Scientist (Asphaug)
Scotti, James Kuiper 209 520-621-2717, 520-578-8739 jscotti@lpl.arizona.edu Observer, Spacewatch
Seaman, Robert Kuiper 517 520-621-4077 seaman@lpl.arizona.edu Data Engineer, Senior, Data Engineer, Senior, Catalina Sky Survey
Shah, Manav Kamlesh manavshah@arizona.edu TEM User
Shankarappa, Niranjana Kuiper 423 520-626-6589 niru@lpl.arizona.edu Graduate PTYS Minor
Sharma, Kunal
he/him/his
Kuiper 19A kunalsharma@arizona.edu FIB-SEM User
Shea, Peter peter1603@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Sheeley, Neil Kuiper 423 520-626-5065 nrsheeley@arizona.edu DCC Visiting Research Scientist (Giacalone)
Shelly, Frank Kuiper 501B 520-621-6899 shellyf@lpl.arizona.edu Senior Systems Programmer, Catalina Sky Survey
Shinohara, Christopher Sonett 127 520-626-5461, 520-977-1175 chriss@lpl.arizona.edu Program Manager, EDO
Shu, Zhixue
he/him
zhixueshu@arizona.edu FIB-SEM User
Shultz, Natalie Drake 100 520-626-1970 nkshultz@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee, OSIRIS-REx
Siegler, Matthew siegler@arizona.edu DCC Associate Research (Marley)
Sims, Ronica
she/her/hers
Kuiper 509F 520-621-4415 rcsims@lpl.arizona.edu Leader, Public Programs, Research Technician
Sing, David dsing@jhu.edu DCC Visiting Associate Professor (Marley)
Singh, Manpreet
He/Him
msingh@lpl.arizona.edu DCC Research Associate
Singh, Christina
she/her/hers
Kuiper 450A christina@arizona.edu Image Analyst
Smith, Lucas Kuiper 338 520-621-6960 lrsmith@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Smith, Cade
he/him
Kuiper 531 cadesmith@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee
Smith, Peter psmith@orex.lpl.arizona.edu Professor Emeritus
Sosa, Joshua
He/Him
520-621-0290 jsosa@lpl.arizona.edu Web Developer
Spencer, Olivia Kuiper 353 520-621-6943 oliviaspencer@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee, Teaching Teams
Spitale, Joseph Kuiper 423A 520-626-8596 spitale@lpl.arizona.edu Instructional Specialist
Spurling, Reed reedcspurling@arizona.edu Undergraduate PTYS Minor
Sreenivasan, Aruna aruna@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Stephenson, Peter Kuiper 239 520-621-2127 peter.s@lpl.arizona.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Strom, Robert rstrom@lpl.arizona.edu Professor Emeritus
Sutton, Sarah
she/her
Sonett 207 520-626-0759 ssutton@lpl.arizona.edu Photogrammetry Program Lead, HiRISE, Researcher/Scientist
Swenson, Nick
he/him
Kuiper 19A 520-621-2974 nswenson@arizona.edu FIB-SEM User
Swindle, Timothy Kuiper 422 520-621-4128 tswindle@lpl.arizona.edu Professor Emeritus
Systems, LPL Kuiper 444 520-621-5462 sys@lpl.arizona.edu