LPL phonebook

Contact Information

1629 E University Blvd. Tucson, AZ  85721-0092
Main office: 520-621-6963

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lastname, Firstname Office(s) Phone E-mail Title
Hadland, Nathan
He/Him
Sonett 10A 520-626-5381 hadland@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Haenecour, Pierre
he/him
Kuiper 530 520-621-6708 pierre@lpl.arizona.edu Assistant Professor
Hale, Cymbeline linlou9000@arizona.edu Undergraduate PTYS Minor
Hamara, David Kuiper 526 520-626-6729 daveh@lpl.arizona.edu Lead Engineer, Gamma Ray Spectrometer Electronics
Hamden, Erika Kuiper 220/222 520-621-3595 hamden@arizona.edu Lab User, ASPERA
Hamilton, Christopher Kuiper 430 520-626-6254, 301-305-3818 chamilton@arizona.edu Associate Professor
Hammond, Damian Kuiper 528 520-626-5541 damianh@orex.lpl.arizona.edu Software Engineer, OSIRIS-REx Telemetry Processing
Hansen, Korbin korbinhansen@arizona.edu Undergraduate PTYS Minor
Hansen-Koharcheck, Candice cjhansenko@arizona.edu DCC Associate Research (McEwen)
Hanson, Kelsey
she/her
Kuiper 19D 520-621-1125 kehanson@arizona.edu Raman User
Harris, Walter Kuiper 221 520-626-6416, 530-574-4377 wharris@lpl.arizona.edu Professor
Harshman, Karl Drake 104P, Kuiper 518 520-626-7469, karl@orex.lpl.arizona.edu Manager, OSIRIS-REx/SPOC
Harvey, Jack jharvey@nso.edu DCC Visiting Research Scholar (Giacalone)
Henley, Shae shaehenley@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Heyd, Rod Sonett 102B 520-626-0764 rod@lpl.arizona.edu Project Manager, HiRISE
Hickcox, Samuel Sonett 102A 520-626-5459 shickcox@arizona.edu Research Technician
Hill, Dolores Kuiper 523D 520-621-6106 dhill@lpl.arizona.edu Research Specialist, Senior
Hill, CeeCee Kuiper 528 520-626-5541 cchill@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee, OSIRIS-REx
Himes, Ciara ciarahimes20@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Hintz, Dominik Kuiper 219 dhintz@lpl.arizona.edu DCC Research Associate (Barman)
Hogan, Joshua Kuiper 509J 520-621-6899 jkhogan@lpl.arizona.edu Research Technologist, Catalina Sky Survey
Holberg, Jay Sonett 164 520-621-4571 holberg@vega.lpl.arizona.edu Senior Research Scientist (Retired)
Hollings, Carter
he/him
carterhollings@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee
Holt, Jack Kuiper 536 520-621-4820 holt@lpl.arizona.edu Professor, EDO Director
Hon, Orion
they/them
Kuiper 326 520-626-6512 ohon@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Hood, Lon Kuiper 509B 520-621-6936 lon@lpl.arizona.edu Research Professor
Hoover, Devin Kuiper 351 520-626-7169 djhoover99@arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Hopkins, Rachel Kuiper 339 520-621-6967 rdhopkin@lpl.arizona.edu Accountant
Horne, Todd Kuiper 429E hornet@arizona.edu R&D Engineer/Scientist, NEO Surveyor
Howell, Ellen Drake 115, Kuiper 218 520-626-2880, 520-621-1854 ehowell@orex.lpl.arizona.edu Research Professor
Huang, Rowan
she/her
Kuiper 326 520-621-1594 rihuang@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Hubbard, William Sonett 102B 520-621-6942 hubbard@lpl.arizona.edu Professor Emeritus
Huseby, Lori Kuiper 316 520-626-6159 lhuseby@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student