LPL phonebook

Contact Information

1629 E University Blvd. Tucson, AZ  85721-0092
Main office: 520-621-6963

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lastname, Firstname Office(s) Phone E-mail Title
Rajeev, Srishti srajeev@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Ralph, Imani iralph@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Ramirez, Gisselle gmramirez@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Ranjan, Sukrit
he/him
Kuiper 428 520-626-5874 sukrit@lpl.arizona.edu Assistant Professor
Rankin, David Kuiper 509J 520-621-6899 rankin@lpl.arizona.edu Senior Research Specialist, Catalina Sky Survey
Read, Michael Kuiper 211 520-621-2876 mread@lpl.arizona.edu Chief Engineer/Observer, Spacewatch
Reddy, Vishnu Kuiper 233 1-808-342-8932, 520-621-6969 vishnureddy@arizona.edu Professor
Reese, Jamesen jamesenreese@arizona.edu Space Grant Intern
Register, Ashley
she/her
Kuiper 353 520-621-6943 ashleyregister@arizona.edu Teaching Teams Intern
Rhiew, Seb
he/him
Kuiper 509L seblifts0854@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee
Ridenhour, Kaycee Kuiper 243/245 520-621-2692 kayceer@arizona.edu Undergraduate PTYS Minor, Undergraduate Student Employee
Rieke, George Steward 272 520-621-2832 grieke@as.arizona.edu Regents Professor
Rinaldi, Stephanie Kuiper 11 srinaldi@arizona.edu Raman User
Rizk, Bashar Drake 109 520-621-1160, 520-240-5988 bashar@lpl.arizona.edu Research Scientist/Senior Staff Scientist, OSIRIS-REx/OCAMS
Robinson, Tyler
he/him/his
Kuiper 417 520-626-6077 tdrobin@arizona.edu Associate Professor
Robinthal, Lily
she/her
Kuiper 351 520-621-3991 lrob@lpl.arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Robison, Marcela
she/her
Kuiper 339 520-621-4505 mrobison7@lpl.arizona.edu Grant and Contract Administrator
Robison, Sue Sonett 107 520-621-6950 robisons@lpl.arizona.edu Business Manager, Senior, HiRISE
Rodriguez, Jordan
he/him
Drake 100 520-626-1970 jmr6@arizona.edu Undergraduate Student Employee, OSIRIS-REx
Roper, Heather Drake 104E 520-626-1970 hroper@orex.lpl.arizona.edu Media Specialist, Senior
Roy, Arkadeep arkadeeproy@arizona.edu Graduate PTYS Minor
Russell, Joellen Gould-Simpson 309 520-626-2194 jrussell@arizona.edu Department Head, Geosciences, University Distinguished Professor
Ryan, Andrew
he/him
Kuiper 519D 520-626-6966 ajryan4@arizona.edu Researcher/Scientist, OSIRIS-REx