LPL phonebook

Contact Information

1629 E University Blvd. Tucson, AZ  85721-0092
Main office: 520-621-6963

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z
Lastname, Firstname Office(s) Phone E-mail Title
Kantarges, Joshua
he/him/his
Kuiper 528 520-626-6182 joshuapk@lpl.arizona.edu SAMIS Software Engineer, OSIRIS-REx
Karkoschka, Erich Kuiper 215 520-621-3994 erich@lpl.arizona.edu Research Scientist/Senior Staff Scientist
Kelly, Adriana Kuiper 339 520-621-4497 atkelly@lpl.arizona.edu Manager, Personnel Services and Business Affairs
Kerrison, Nicole
she/her
Kuiper 351 520-621-3991 nicolekerrison@arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Kestay, Laszlo lpk@arizona.edu DCC Associate Research (McEwen)
Khan, Aafaque Kuiper 220/222 520-621-3595 arkhan@arizona.edu Lab User, ASPERA
Kim, Euibin Kuiper 351 euibin@arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Kircher, Jalyn jalynkircher@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Klawender, Veronica vklawender@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Klein, Kristopher Kuiper 431 520-621-2806 kgklein@lpl.arizona.edu Associate Professor
Klingele, Justin jklingele@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Kmiec, Dylan dkmiec@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor
Knox, Oddisey Kuiper 509L oddiseyknox@arizona.edu Research Data Support Specialist
Knutson, Sara Drake 107A 520-626-1970 sbalram@orex.lpl.arizona.edu Lead Engineer, Science Operations, OSIRIS-REx
Kohn, Beckett beckettkohn@arizona.edu Undergraduate PTYS Minor
Kontogiannis, Melissa
she/her
Kuiper 351 520-626-6318 mkontogiannis@arizona.edu PTYS Graduate Student
Kortenkamp, Steve Kuiper 353 520-621-6943 kortenka@arizona.edu Associate Professor of Practice
Koskinen, Tommi Kuiper 421 520-621-6939 tommi@lpl.arizona.edu Associate Professor
Kota, Jozsef Kuiper 419 520-621-4396 kota@lpl.arizona.edu Senior Research Scientist (Retired)
Kowalski, Richard Kuiper 509J 520-621-6899 kowalski@lpl.arizona.edu Research Specialist, Senior, Catalina Sky Survey
Kropatsch, Mackenna mkropatsch@arizona.edu Undergraduate PTYS Minor
Kubendran Sumathi, Mruthyunjay mruthyunjay@arizona.edu Graduate Astrobiology Minor
Kuo, Genevieve ihgkuo@arizona.edu Graduate Student, Other
Kupersmith, Alexandra akupersmith@arizona.edu Undergraduate Astrobiology Minor